Build an iOS App with a revenue 1,338$ / mo

Ali Fakih
11 min readApr 29, 2022

A full tutorial will walk with you step by step

Monthly Revenue

I have worked on this app for a long time, which gets me revenue monthly of ~= 1300$. I wanted to share my experience with developers so they use their skills to earn more.

Revenue from Mars 1 until Mar 7 excluding Ads revenue.

Revenue Secure VPN

You can see here the total revenue

Total Revenue

Before we begin

This tutorial is designed for software developers who like to learn advanced swift. This tutorial will give you enough understanding of swift and how to build an APP from scratch. I would love to help developers to build their own apps with clean code way. While most of the tutorials are not a really good reference for building an app, you are going to see here a full tutorial on how to start building an application following an MVVM architecture and integrating in-app purchase.

--

--

Ali Fakih

I'm a software dev & tech enthusiast who loves iOS, Swift, networking & electronics. Follow me for insightful articles on software & tech.